How do you get upset at inadequate service when they're so pleasant about it?
Recently I've been having a little FTP trouble with my domain host and it wasn't until the third call that the problem was finally identified. The thing is, their service reps are always so very courteous and polite that I find it hard to get mad at them for not knowing how to do their job as well as they should. I mean, seriously...how do you get angry at someone who apologizes for apologizing?
Regardless, I can't really complain much because despite this small problem, my domain host has been the most worthwhile of all the companies I've dealt with. Usually my problems are resolved pretty quickly and with a good amount of competency. Which means less time on the phone and the computer, and more time taking pictures.